Home Page

Governing Board 2023 - 2024

The Gattons Infant School Governing Board 2023 - 2024 (updated 02/01/24)


Rosie Brickell

Co-opted Governor

Lucas Cook

Chair of Governing Board and Co-opted Governor.  Chair of Community Links Committee.

Paula Crane 

Parent Governor

David DalyVice Chair and Parent Governor. Chair of Resources Committee.

Derek Hayes

LA Governor

Sarah Gospel


Leila GrassStaff Governor

Alison Palmer

Co-opted Governor.  Chair of Staffing and Pupils Committee.

Emma Sainsbury

Co-opted Governor

Anthony Vander Willigen

Co-opted Governor


Co-opted Governor

VacancyCo-opted Governor

Ellie Bennett

Deputy Head and Associate Member

Rev. Jules MiddletonAssociate Member