Home Page

Governing Board 2020 - 2021

The Gattons Infant School Governing Board 2020 - 2021 (updated 17/12/2020)

Dean Bevan

Parent Governor 

Rosie Brickell

Co-opted Governor

Lucas Cook

Chair of Governing Board and Co-opted Governor

Paula Crane 

Parent Governor

Derek Hayes

LA Governor

Katharine Hikmet


Alison Palmer

Co-opted Governor

Emma Sainsbury

Vice Chair and Co-opted Governor

Julie Shipman

Staff Governor

Anthony Vander Willigen

Co-opted Governor

Julie Voce

Link Governor and Co-opted Governor

Inesa Williams Co-opted Governor

Ellie Bennett

Associate Member

Sarah Gospel

Associate Member