Home Page

Governing Board 2021 - 2022

The Gattons Infant School Governing Board 2021 - 2022 (updated 15/02/22)


Rosie Brickell

Co-opted Governor

Lucas Cook

Chair of Governing Board and Co-opted Governor

Paula Crane 

Parent Governor

David DalyParent Governor

Derek Hayes

LA Governor

Sarah Gospel


Alison Palmer

Co-opted Governor

Emma Sainsbury

Vice Chair and Co-opted Governor

Julie Shipman

Staff Governor

Anthony Vander Willigen

Co-opted Governor

Julie Voce

Link Governor and Co-opted Governor

VacancyCo-opted Governor

Ellie Bennett

Deputy Head and Associate Member